Chemistry LEAD Tutoring Offerings

LEAD Tutoring for Chemistry Coursework Fall 2019

 Tentative Fall 2019 LEAD line-up of support

 

 

 

Course &
Instructor

Leader

Email

Session Time
& Room Location

Tutors Optional Office Hours

CHE 1101-101 (Woods)Hannah Larsonlarsonhm@appstate.eduTR 5:30-7:00 / Room 112 GWHFriday 12:00-1:00 PM (Room TBA)
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3368294328 
     
CHE 1101-102 (Yoblinski)James Sanfordsanfordjh@appstate.eduTR 7:00-8:30 / Room 112 GWHWed 2:00-3:00 PM (Room TBA)
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9196625333 
     
CHE 1101-103 (Howell)Samantha Shufflershufflersn@appstate.eduTR 7:30-9:00 / Room 407 GWHWed 11:00 AM-12:00 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9104534257 
     
CHE 1101-104 ( Yoblinski)Kendall Zammitzammitkm@appstate.eduT 7:30-9:00 / R 6:00-7:30 / Room 107 GWHMon 4:00-5:00 PM & Tues 12:30-1:30 PM / 
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3013371099 / Room Monday ZOOM online, Tues 208 DDD
     
CHE 1101-105 (M. Donoghue)Melissa Rowerowemm@appstate.eduMW 5:00-6:30 / Room 107 GWHThurs 3:00-4:00 / Zoom link
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9542880494 
     
CHE 1101-106 (Babyak)Emma Fryefryeev@appstate.eduMW 5:30-7:00 PM / Room 156 RSWWed 12-1:30 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3364063958 
     
CHE 1101-107 (Bates)Ashley Joynerjoyneran@appstate.eduSW 5:30-7:00 / Room 242 BHTues 12:30-1:30 & W 11-12 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9193979807 
     
CHE 1101-108 (Hambourger)Olivia Pulettipulettior@appstate.edu MW 7:00-8:30 PM / Room 143 DDDMon 10:00-11:00 AM / via ZOOM Link
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/2615748242 
     
CHE 1101-109 (Ariyadasa)Jarett McLambmclambjw@appstate.eduMW 6:30-8:00 / Room 229 BHWed 11:00 AM-12:00 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9199248665 
     
CHE 1101-110 (Schwab)Owen Hugheshughesoc@appstate.eduTR 4:30-6:00 / Room 107 GWHTBA
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9103981444 
     
CHE 1102-101 (Weerasinghe)Josiah Hallhalljd5@appstate.eduTR 6:30-8:00 / Room 307 GWHTues 12:45-1:45 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/7065802273 
     
CHE 1102-102 (Wheeler)Noah Brownbrownnw2@appstate.eduMW 7:00-8:30 / GWH 112Friday 2:30-3:30 / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3367937525 
     
CHE 1102-103 (Cecile)Kaley Simcoxsimcoxkm@appstate.eduTR 6:00-7:30 PM / Room 110 GWHThurs 9:00-10:00 AM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9194487130 
     
CHE 1102-104 (Learn)Taylor Ramseyramseytb@appstate.eduT 6:00-7:30 / R7:30-9:00 / Room 107 GWHMon & Wed 11:00 AM-12:00 PM / Room TBA
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9193977261 
     
CHE 2101-101 (P. Donoghue)Sophie Vazquez vazquezsb@appstate.eduTR 5:00-6:30 / Room BH 205Thurs 4:00-5:00 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3364205783 
     
CHE 2201-101 (Shaw) Angelina Azievaazievaa@appstate.eduTR 5:00-6:30 / Room GWH 407Mon 1:00-2:00 PM / Room 449 GWH
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/7046409254 
     
CHE 2201-102 (Weber) Tyler Harris harristj2@appstate.edu MW 5:30-7:00 / Room GWH 112Mon 1:00-2:00 PM / Room 208 DDD 
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9194487130 
     
CHE 2201-103 (Cartaya-Marin) Abby Watkinswatkinsam2@appstate.eduMW 5:30-7:00 / Room 112 GWHThurs 12:30-1:30 PM / Room 208 DDD 
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/3364673691 
     
CHE 2202-102 (Learn)Nikki Surrellsurrelln@appstate.eduTR 5:00-6:30 / Room 206 DDD(Day TBA) 12:30-1:30 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9122026818 
     
CHE 2210-101 (Taubman) Natalie Labasilabasinm@appstate.eduTR 7:00-8:30 / Room 143 DDDThurs 11:00 AM-12:00 PM / Room 208 DDD 
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/8605010520 (ZOOM will also be offered)
     
CHE 3301-101 & 410 (Woods)Evy Colemancolemanee@appstate.eduTR 6:30-8:00 / Room 206 DDDMon 4:00-5:00 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/9194283811 
     
CHE 4580-101 (Culpepper)Renee Frenchfrenchjr@appstate.eduMW 5:00-6:30 pm / Room 229 BHFri 11:30 AM-12:30 PM / Room 208 DDD
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/7192711684 (ZOOM will also be offered)
     
CHE 4580-102 & 411 (Christian) Hugo Santossantosh@appstate.edu MW 6:30-8:00 pm / Room 205 BHTBA
  ZOOM Online Link>  https://appstate.zoom.us/j/2675570094 
     
CHE 4580-103 (Reddish)Tyler Olenderolendertb@appstate.edu MW 6:30-8:00 pm / Room 107 GWH TBA
   ZOOM Online Link> https://appstate.zoom.us/j/4592004820 
     

For more information, contact the University Tutorial Services LEAD Coordinator, Jordan Carter, at (828) 262-3060 or carterja4@appstate.edu